BC Entertainment Hall of Fame Inductees for 2017

Congratulations to the Starwalk Inductees— individuals who have enhanced the province’s cultural profile, locally and on the world stage:
Valerie Easton, choreographer
Gary Fjellgaard, country singer
54-40, Members of the Band
Roy Forbes (Bim), singer/songwriter
Diane Lines, musical director and performer
Kirk Shaw, film producer
Jerry Wasserman, actor
The Pioneer Inductees are people who have left an indelible mark on BC’s entertainment landscape. This year they include:
Doug Cox, singer
Isy Walters and Richard Walters, nightclub owners
Look for the Starwalkers stars on the Walk of Fame on Granville Street in downtown Vancouver and the StarWall Gallery in the historic Orpheum Theatre’s upper lobby. Pioneer Star members are acknowledged on the Honour Plaque in the Orpheum lobby.

This entry was posted in Special Events. Bookmark the permalink.